| Tell Friends About RB
Search Trips Post A Trip Community FAQ RideBlog Contact Us Home  

Trip Title: =FREE MOVING= From NY/NJ Area To CA
[ back to search results ] [ send this to a friend ] [ print this page ]
Details about the travel plan.
Leaving From:  USA, New Jersey, Jersey City
Going To:  USA, California, Anaheim
Leaving On:  Anytime
Listed As A:  Either
Additional Details:  Free moving means I am not making a penny out of this plus I could save you and me 1000's Of $$$..So here is the deal. I have moved from NJ to Southern California and left my boat behind that weight about 3000 Pounds and I don't have a vehicle to tow such a weight. So If you are renting a u-Haul or have a truck, SUV or an RV that you need to move to Southern California and it could tow my boat I will be welling to drive it for you If you don't like driving across country. I don't do this for living, however I have driven across country few times before and I am a very responsible driver, never had an accident or speeding tickets neither a DUI for the fact that I don't even drink or do any kind of drugs you could even do a background check on my license or driving records. I am soon to be 42 years old so I am not a young irresponsible crazy kid. Your part of the deal is; 1-Pay for expenses such as my airline ticket from Southern California to Either NY or NJ whichever is cheaper for you, gas and tolls driving back to Southern Califoria 2-Have a valid registration and insurance on your vehicle. 3-Your vehicle has a hitch that is able to tow atleast 3200 pounds. 4-If the vehicle Im going to drive is yours and not rented make sure It's dependable to drive to CA. My part of the deal is; 1-I Fly to NY or NJ and drive back to Southern California. 2-I will have my own insurance on my boat and trailer. 3-I will pay my own personal expenses such as food and hotel stay. I will do this based on your convenience and timing, and we both are saving a lot of $$$. If this sounds good to you e-mail me back so we could make some arrangments. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE. Nick
Do you fit this description?
Gender:  Male or Female
Smoking:  Non-Smoker or Smoker
Age:  Any
Music:  Alternative or Jazz
Here's how to reach this person.
Posted By:  Nick (male, non-smoker, 40-45 )
Email:  Email This Person
Phone Number: 
IM Handle:  Service - PoorChurchMouse

Search Trips | Post A Trip | FAQ | Contact Us | About | Home
Safety | Community | RideBlog | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

© 2005 Good Public, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Use of This Website Constitutes Acceptance of the Terms.